Quantcast

UGM Bodybuilding & Fitness Forum: HGH technotropin - check pls - UGM Bodybuilding & Fitness Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

HGH technotropin - check pls

#1 User is offline   JohnOvManchester 

  • Group: Elite Member
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: 22-November 06
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Manchester
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 09 May 2009 - 06:11 PM

HGH technotropin - check pls
guy I know has these suspects fake?
Anyone shed any light ASAP

Pics below:
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

DeepBlueSupplements.com


Deep Blue Supplements - Huge range - FREE DELIVERY - cheap Sci-MX Protein, PhD Synergy, BSN No-Xplode, Maximuscle Cyclone, Reflex Instant Whey Protein and loads of Protein Bars for everyone from beginner to expert! Order online or by phone - 0191 2536220! Deep Blue Supplements specialise in supplement stacks - get all your supplements together and save money! We also PRICE MATCH any UK supplement store - GUARANTEED - Enjoy UGM!


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Other Replies To This Topic

#2 User is offline   Fah_Gedda_Boudit 

  • Icon
  • Group: Moderator
  • Posts: 4,953
  • Joined: 31-December 06
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somewhere North of the Watford Gap
Reputation: 117
Good Egg

Posted 09 May 2009 - 07:01 PM

Growth isn't my thing so I'm not particulary clued up on either it or brands, but don't think I've ever heard of technotropin (nothing comes up in Google either), nor the manufacturer. There's an UGL called "Medical Inc" (http://www.medical-inc.com/) who have a similiar logo as well as name. Wonder if they've ammended their name?

Could be way off tho as like i say Growth isn't my thing.

Edit: just seen a thread on MT's OPED where a guy's asking about this stuff & he can't find any info on it online either, & been no replies yet:
http://www.muscletal...n-m3385166.aspx

This post has been edited by Fah_Gedda_Boudit: 09 May 2009 - 07:30 PM

0

#3 User is offline   MASTER K 

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 26-April 09
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 May 2009 - 10:10 PM

MateI had a dodgy Jintropin 100iu kit and it looks very similar to that, just a different logo on the box, although exact same layout and even similar coulours on the printing.. Are the vials vacuum tight-does it pull the water into the vial when u go to mix it? I was lucky enough to return mine to my source but to be honest it looks dodgy mate..

#4 User is offline   jonnydenver 

  • Group: Senior Member
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 21-July 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 11 May 2009 - 10:59 AM

UGL out of Thailand is doing them, good to go as far as i know..
0

#5 User is offline   POWERHOUSE 

  • Icon
  • Group: Moderator
  • Posts: 318
  • Joined: 11-May 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North east
  • Interests:I dont get on the board much, so if you need advice, feel free to email me and i will get onto it, give me a few days to reply @ powerhouse585@gmail.com
Reputation: 13
Getting there

Posted 11 May 2009 - 11:40 AM

Will be blue or brown tops relabelled and boxed
prob no doubts good to go as if they are taking the time to produce boxes and labels then i would think they would use real GH generic
maybe underdosed as to what the box says but would have to use it myself or see good feedback
so easy to have these kind of things made up nowa days and in thai u cn get exact copies makes for a few hundred dollar in various printers and boxing agents
a friend of mine is out there and the tale he tells me are unreal

PWH
0

#6 User is offline   POWERHOUSE 

  • Icon
  • Group: Moderator
  • Posts: 318
  • Joined: 11-May 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North east
  • Interests:I dont get on the board much, so if you need advice, feel free to email me and i will get onto it, give me a few days to reply @ powerhouse585@gmail.com
Reputation: 13
Getting there

Posted 11 May 2009 - 11:42 AM

could even be a jintropin relaunch
ill have a look about and a few emails here and there and find out
0

#7 User is offline   chadster 

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 17-July 09
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 July 2009 - 12:14 PM

08 lads ive just bourt a box ov this stuff is it fake cheers

#8 User is offline   Northern Rocker 

  • Group: Elite Member
  • Posts: 626
  • Joined: 10-August 07
Reputation: 11
Getting there

Posted 02 December 2009 - 09:33 AM

when you mix it doies it produce some small bubbles (froth). If yes at least it's a protein and you can rule out HCG, doesnt necessarily mean it IS GH but all HGH bubbles when the vial is agitated.
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users